TacTex wins Power TAC 2013

The Power TAC 2013 tournament finished up with a 2-day tournament on 15-16 July.

It was held in conjunction with the TADA workshop and AAAI-2013 in Bellevue, Washington, USA. Seven teams qualified. The final rankings were:

  1. TacTex, UT Austin, Daniel Urieli
  2. cwiBroker, CWI Amsterdam, Jasper Hoogland
  3. MLLBroker, University of Freiburg, Manuel Blum
  4. CrocodileAgent, University of Zagreb, Jurica Babic
  5. AstonTAC, Aston University , Rodrigue T. Kuate
  6. Mertacor, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Pericles Mitkas
  7. INAOEBroker02, INAOE, Neil Vila

Details and game logs are available at the tournament site.